

Ref. JECRC/REW/2019/1070

Date: 15/05/2019

## **CIRCULAR**

Subject: Composition of IQAC Members

Composition of IQAC is formed; following are the members of the team –

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Vinay Kumar Chandna	Chairperson
2	Dr. M.P. Singh	Coordinator
3	Dr. Fauzia Siddiqui	Member
4	Dean Ist Year	Member
5	Head of Department – CSE	Member
6	Head of Department – ECE	Member
7	Head of Department – EE	Member
8	Head of Department – CE	Member
9	Head of Department – IT	Member
10	Sh. M.L. Sharma, former Income Tax Commissioner	Member
11	Mr Manish Jain Management Representative	Member
12	Ms. Mansi Mehta, Alumni	Member
13	Mr Sohan Singh Dhakad, Parent	Member
14	Shri Rakesh Mittal, Student	Member
15	Shri Giriraj Maheshwari, Industry Representative	Member
16	Sh Ramesh Rawat	Member
17	Dr Neelu Jain	Member

.K. Chandna

PRINCIPAL

JalpurEngineering College & Research Centre Tonk Road, Jalpur-302022

Copy to -

1. Vice Chairman

Director

3. All concerned

Registrar

